Events

Who Killed Zolan Mize

  • Share:
Name: Who Killed Zolan Mize
Date: March 11, 2021 - April 3, 2021
Event Description:
“WHO KILLED ZOLAN MIZE?” lets audiences engage in the fun as they watch two detectives question six quirky suspects. Share ideas and observations with your fellow detectives along the way in the “Clues Journal,” and join in a series of in-home scavenger hunts. Once all the evidence is in, you share your thoughts on the case with the detectives and a vote is held. The suspect with the most votes wins the handcuffs!
Location:
This is a Live Virtual Event
Date/Time Information:
Thurs Mar 11 @ 7pm Fri Mar 12 @ 7pm Sat Mar 13 @ 5pm Sun Mar 14 @ 3pm Wed Mar 17 @ 7pm Thurs Mar 18 @ 7pm Fri Mar 19 @ 8pm Sat Mar 20 @ 3pm Sat Mar 20 @ 8pm Sun Mar 21 @ 3pm Wed Mar 24 @ 7pm Thurs Mar 25 @ 7pm Fri Mar 26 @ 8pm Sat Mar 27 @ 3pm Sat Mar 27 @ 8pm Sun Mar 28 @ 3pm Wed Mar 31 @ 7pm Thurs Apr 1 @ 7pm Fri Apr 2 @8pm Sat Apr 3 @ 3pm Sat Apr 3 @ 8pm
Contact Information:
boxoffice@penobscottheatre.org 207.942.3333
Fees/Admission:
$20/performance Tickets: https://boxoffice.diamondticketing.com/penobscot/events/zolan
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Our Premier Members